2017 Technical Program Committee

The Arm TechCon Technical Program Committee (TPC) is the guiding force in making Arm TechCon the valuable learning and networking experience that it is, year after year. The TPC is comprised of Arm experts representing all of our eight technical tracks, including Embedded Software Development, Silicon Design, High-Efficiency Systems, Machine Learning & Graphics, Internet of Things, and Trust & Security. Their contributions, including the review of abstracts, are critical to the technical program and ensure the speakers and topics at our conference are of the highest quality and relevance.

Michael Anderson, Chief Scientist, The PTR Group
Ricardo Anguiano, Technical Marketing Engineer, Mentor Graphics
Bobby Batacharia, Mobile Systems Architect, Arm
Jacob Beningo, President, Beningo Embedded Group
Rob Coombs, Director Security Marketing, Arm
Greg Davis, Director of Engineering, Green Hills Software
Neel Desai, Marketing Manager, Synopsys
David Flynn, Fellow, Director of Technology, Arm
Bill Gatliff, Freelance Consultant, Bill Gatliff and Associates
Maureen Helm, MCU Software Architect, NXP
Peter Horsman, Engineering Manager, Arm
Christian Legare, Micrium Chief of Software Engineering, Silicon Labs
Rolf Lindemann, Senior Director Products & Technology, Nok Nok Labs
Jon Masters, Chief Arm Architect, Red Hat
Dermot O’Driscoll, Senior Director, Enterprise Business Segment, Arm
Shawn Prestridge, Senior Field Applications Engineer, IAR Systems
Frank Schirrmeister, Group Director, Product Marketing, Cadence
Brian Senese, Key Account Manager, OpenSynergy
Shreyas Shah, Architect, Xilinx
Chris Shore, Director, Technical Marketing, Arm
Greg Steiert, Principal MTS, Applications, Maxim Integrated
Mike Stitt, Chief Engineer, InfiniteKey
Chris Turner, Director of Technology Marketing, CPU Group, Arm
Richard York, Senior Director, Embedded Segment, Arm