Contact Us

Contact Us
Staff Get Connected Send Feedback

 

Staff

If you have any questions about the conference program, please feel free to contact us. We will make every attempt to answer your questions or forward your requests to the appropriate person.

EVENT MANAGEMENT
Joe Marks
Assoc. Director,
Event Business Dev.
(212) 600-3058
joseph.marks@ubm.com
CONTENT & EDITORIAL
Janine Love
Technical Program Advisor
(973) 864-7238
janine.love@ubm.com
MARKETING &
MEDIA RELATIONS

Ian Doyle
Sr. Marketing Manager
(415) 947-6105
Ian.doyle@ubm.com
EXHIBIT & SPONSORSHIP SALES
Cerise Omdahl
Sales Intelligence &
Operations Specialist
ARMTechConSales@ubm.com
Megan Pulver
Content Marketing Manager
megan.pulver@ubm.com
Kate Nilus
Marketing Manager
(415) 947-6686
kate.nilus@ubm.com
 REGISTRATION
armregistration@ubm.com
(800) 441-8826 (toll free)
(415) 947-6130
EVENT OPERATIONS
Carolyn Herr
Director of Event Operations
(949) 223-3614
carolyn.herr@ubm.com
ARM
Tiffany Sparks
Director, Marketing
Campaigns & Events
(408) 576-1397
tiffany.sparks@arm.com

 

Get Connected

ARM® TechCon™ is all about community. We invite attendees, speakers, exhibitors and press to connect with us via one or more of the social media channels below to stay up to date on the latest ARM TechCon news.

social-icon-twitter Follow us at @ARMCommunity for the latest industry news and event information.
#ARMTechCon
 social-icon-facebook Like us on Facebook for event information, highlights and photos
 social-icon-linkedin Join the ESC LinkedIn Group to start discussions, explore ideas, ask questions and share articles year-round.
 social-icon-youtube Don’t forget to check out the official ARM YouTube channel for announcements, demos, and interviews.
 social-icon-flickr Check out photos from last year’s event and catch up on the latest ARM Technologies and conference news featured on the Official ARM Blog.
Blog icon Get the latest announcements delivered to your inbox. Sign-up now:







Questions? Comments? Feedback?

Let us know! We’d like to know what you think about ARM TechCon to help us create a better event for the ARM community! Fill out the form below to get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible. (*Indicates a required field.)

Name *

Email *

Subject *

Message *

Please enter the following *:
captcha