Contact Us

Contact Us
Staff Get Connected Send Feedback

 

Staff

If you have any questions about the conference program, please feel free to contact us. We will make every attempt to answer your questions or forward your requests to the appropriate person.

Joe Marks
Assoc. Director,
Event Business Dev.
(212) 600-3058
joseph.marks@ubm.com
Janine Love
Technical Program Director
(973) 864-7238
janine.love@ubm.com
Megan Pulver
Content Marketing Manager
megan.pulver@ubm.com
MARKETING &
MEDIA RELATIONS

Ian Doyle
Sr. Marketing Manager
(415) 947-6105
Ian.doyle@ubm.com

Kate Nilus
Marketing Manager
(415) 947-6686
kate.nilus@ubm.com

EXHIBIT & SPONSORSHIP SALES
Kristen Nicasio
Sales Intelligence &
Operations Director
(415) 947-6283
designconsales@ubm.com

Erin Davidson
Sales Intelligence &
Operations Assoc.
designconsales@ubm.com

ARM
Tiffany Sparks
Director, Mktg
Campaigns & Events
(408) 576-1397
tiffany.sparks@arm.com

Deanna Lau
Event Manager
(408) 576-1445
deanna.lau@arm.com

EVENT OPERATIONS
Carolyn Herr
Director of Event Operations
(949) 223-3614
carolyn.herr@ubm.com
REGISTRATION
armregistration@ubm.com
(800) 441-8826 (toll free)
(415) 947-6130

 

Get Connected

ARM® TechCon™ is all about community. We invite attendees, speakers, exhibitors and press to connect with us via one or more of the social media channels below to stay up to date on the latest ARM TechCon news.

Twitter Follow us at @ARMCommunity for the latest industry news and event information.
#ARMTechCon2015
Facebook Like us on Facebook for event information, highlights and photos
LinkedIn Join the ESC LinkedIn Group to start discussions, explore ideas, ask questions and share articles year-round.
Don’t forget to check out the official ARM YouTube channel for announcements, demos, and interviews.
Read the latest ARM Technologies and conference news featured on the Official ARM Blog.
Get the latest announcements delivered to your inbox. Sign-up now:









Questions? Comments? Feedback?

Let us know! We’d like to know what you think about ARM TechCon to help us create a better event for the ARM community! Fill out the form below to get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible. (*Indicates a required field.)

Name *

Email *

Subject *

Message *

Please enter the following *:
captcha