Contact Us

Contact Us
Staff  Send Feedback Stay Connected

 

Staff

If you have any questions about the conference program, please feel free to contact us. We will make every attempt to answer your questions or forward your requests to the appropriate person.

Event Management

Robyn Duda
Vice President of Events
robyn.duda@ubm.com
Ph: (212) 600-3046

Wendy Yamaguma
Senior Event Director
wendy.yamaguma@ubm.com
Ph: (415) 947-6691

Joseph Marks
Director, Events & Conferences, Partner Solutions
joseph.marks@ubm.com
Ph: (212) 600-3058

Content Program

Brian Gillooly
Vice President & Editor-in-Chief, Events
brian.gillooly@ubm.com
Ph: (703) 266-1537

Rich Quinnell
Editor-in-Chief, Microcontroller Central
richard.quinnell@ubm.com
Ph: (415) 947-6758

Erin LeMoine
Content Program Manager
erin.lemoine@ubm.com
Ph: (415) 947-6686

Registration Customer Service

armregistration@ubm.com
Ph: (800) 441-8826 (toll free)
Ph: (415) 947-6130

Marketing

Linda Uslaner
Marketing Director
linda.uslaner@ubm.com
Ph: (516) 562-5843

Linda Kuehn
Marketing Manager
linda.kuehn@ubm.com
Ph: (631) 470-1368

For exhibiting and sponsorship information:

Kristen Nicasio
Sales Operations Manager
ARMTechConSales@ubm.com
(415) 947-6283

Will Wise
Senior Vice President of Sales
will.wise@ubm.com

JoAnn Pellegrini
Strategic Account Manager
joann.pellegrini@ubm.com

Abbey Chun
Strategic Account Manager
abbey.chun@ubm.com

Alex Vogdes
Strategic Account Manager
alexandra.vogdes@ubm.com

Operations

Kristen Margulis
Senior Operations Manager
kristen.margulis@ubm.com
Ph: (415) 947-6681

ARM

Erik Ploof
Director, Corporate Marketing
erik.ploof@arm.com
Ph: 425-880-6033

Cindi Rizzo
Events and Demand Generation Manager
cindi.rizzo@arm.com
Ph: 408-576-1278

Deanna Lau
Event Manager
deanna.lau@arm.com
Ph: 408-576-1445

 

Questions? Comments? Feedback?

Let us know! We’d like to know what you think about ARM TechCon to help us create a better event for the ARM community! Fill out the form below to get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible. (*Indicates a required field.)

Name *

Email *

Subject *

Message *

Please enter the following *:
captcha

 

Stay Connected

ARM® TechCon™ is all about community. We invite attendees, speakers, exhibitors and press to connect with us via one or more of the social media channels below to stay up to date on the latest ARM TechCon news.

Twitter Follow ARM TechCon on Twitter (@armtechcon) to get the latest news, updates and special offers for the event. If you Tweet about ARM TechCon, use #armtechcon and we will publish those for your colleagues and peers to read.
Facebook Connect with fellow attendees and let your friends and colleagues know you’re attending ARM TechCon in your Facebook status. “Like” the ARM TechCon Facebook page and contribute key facts, case studies or start discussions that pertain to your interests. This is a great way for you to connect with the ARM TechCon community.
LinkedIn Join the ARM TechCon LinkedIn group to start and join discussions on the topics most important and specific to you, and connect with the ARM TechCon community year round.